Every astrological Planet has a Zodiac Attribution, which describes its Nature best.

Before the new Planets Uranus (1781), Neptun (1846) & Pluto (1930) were discovered, the old Planets (except Sun & Moon) had 2 Starsigns (according the male & female Principle).
These former Rulers were still used nowadays with the Horary Astrology Technique. (see in braquets)


-Sun / Leo

-Moon / Cancer

-Mercury / Gemini but also Virgo

-Venus / Taurus but also Libra

-Mars / Aries

-Jupiter / Saggitarius

-Saturn / Capricorn

-Uranus / Aquarius (Saturn)

-Neptun / Piesces (Jupiter)

-Pluto / Skorpio (Mars)